RPGDot Network    
   

 
 
Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines
Display full image
Pic of the moment
More
pics from the gallery
 
 

Site Navigation

Main
   News
   Forums

Games
   Games Database
   Top 100
   Release List
   Support Files

Features
   Reviews
   Previews
   Interviews
   Editorials
   Diaries
   Misc

Download
   Gallery
   Music
   Screenshots
   Videos

Miscellaneous
   Staff Members
   Privacy Statement


 
D&D Online: HoC Dev Chat @ Stratics

(PC: MMORPG) | Posted by Dhruin @ Monday - April 11, 2005 - 10:02 -
Top
| Game Info | Rate this game | Homepage | Screenshots
There's also a HoC Chat for 'Dungeons & Dragons Online' at Stratics this week:
Thursday, April 14th - Dungeons and Dragons Online, 5pm PST / 8pm EST / Midnight UTC/GMT

You can connect to one of our IRC servers through the use of your favorite IRC client, such as mIRC, ircle, xchat, or whichever you prefer. Connect to irc.stratics.com port 6668 or whichever server is closest to you:

* irc.epaxsys.net port 6668, USA - Colorado
* stratics.frws.com port 6668, USA - Colorado
* irc.glowfish.de port 6668, EU - Germany
* stratics.afraidyet.net 6668, USA - Atlanta
 
 
All original content of this site is copyrighted by RPGWatch. Copying or reproducing of any part of this site is strictly prohibited. Taking anything from this site without authorisation will be considered stealing and we'll be forced to visit you and jump on your legs until you give it back.